The best way to increase students’ interest in a subject is to explain to them how this subject can help them in their lives outside the school.

As technology is ascending, students are getting inclined to refrain from education and especially subjects that are considered "tedious" among them such as chemistry, math, altogether classes which require high attention. Thus, teachers' jobs are getting more challenging, so teachers are searching for crucial tools or methods in order to increase propensity of students towards this kind of subjects. From my perspective, one of the most useful and prominent way of making students enjoy particular subject is merely explaining them what kind of implications might this subjects have in their lives or just help them to deal with obstacles that they encounter throughout their life. I hold this opinion for 3 main reasons, which I will explore in my following essay.

First of all, I would like to accentuate that indeed subjects were conceived so as to facilitate our lives, therefore it is very fundamental to elucidate students importance and meaning of the subjects. By the same token, if students know how to implement some parts of subjects in their lives, they will get more concerned about how useful do they can make certain subjects in their lives. For instance, if student learns where does Pythagorean teorem derived, he or she will be capable of utilizing that, so it will cause them to perceive more and more.

Secondly, one of the most significant points that have to be mentioned regarding this topic is psychology of students, because without that we are not able to conclude this topic in a most precise way. According to the surveys and experiments that were conducted by the leading universities, it became evident that teenagers are more tend to accomplish certain activities, if they know how they are joyful for them. For example, if you make student to enjoy math by illustrating certain evidences of formulas, it will lead him or to be keen on them because they don't have to learn it by heart.

Thirdly, and perhaps the main point for me to claim this statements is that if you illuminate students that the games, parks, and other sort of entertainments are all based on some scientific laws, it will engender them to constitute subjects and certain activities together, so it will precipitate them to benefit from both subject and activities. Pursuant to my own subjective experience, I used to dislike IT , especially coding part of it; however, my teacher had conversation with me concerning IT, and she thought me that actually games that I am crazy about are derived from coding, so I commenced to love and enjoy coding.

In conclusion, I would like to assert that you can never force someone to be engaged in something that they are not crazy about, so if you want someone to implement or fulfill some of your or his desires, first thing that you have to do is to make him love that.