Do you agree with the following statement:"A person should never make an important decision alone."

Throughout our life, we encounter numerous dilemmas, wherein we have to make a crucial decision, which may figure out the rest of our life. From my perspective, it is excessively necessary to get advice from others, before you take a decision, and I uphold this opinion for 3 prime reasons, which I will elucidate in the following essay in depth.

First and foremost, while taking a decision, we are overly anxious, and it is feasible that our anxiety may engender flawed decision, which may undermine our life, so we have to be careful. According to the researches conducted by prominent universities, it became evident that people tend to became blind somewhat, while feeling anxious, and they can not notice some aspects that they could realize when they are relaxed. Thus, you have to get a recommendation from someone in order to ascertain every possibility.

Secondly, sometimes we are not sophisticated in some cases, so we can not determine the problem or plausible consequences. For instance, I acquired huge amount of money, but I do not know how to manage it, for I do not excel at math. Thus, it would be fascinating to get advice from my friend, who is pretty experienced at this kind of situations. He would help me to allocate my money to certain places, and at the end it would be exceedingly beneficial for me. Perhaps if made a decision without asking my friend, I would contribute money to wrong places, which would be disadvantage and waste of money.

Thirdly, let's imagine that I am CEO of the company, and I have to take substantial decision Without asking opinions of my employees, I may invest money to wrong place, which may engender the bankrupt of the company. Consequently, I have to ask my employees what to do, since each of them are qualified in the particular field, and all of them have various ideas, so I may consider every idea, and figure out whether I have to invest or not.

In conclusion, I would like to accentuate that decisions are the integral part of our life, so we have to do our best so as to be careful. And our friends, families, acquaintances can be exceedingly supportive in terms of giving us advices.