Business Managers spend a lot of money on advertisements. Do you think the ads are necessary for businesses to succeed? Provide specific details to the question.

These days, it is imperative for business owners to spend a tremendous sum of money towards publicizing their products. Honestly, I believe that putting a lot of money towards advertisements is very crucial for the continuity of a business. I feel this way for several reasons, which I will develop in my body paragraphs.

To start with, commercial advertisement attracts more customers, which in turn creates more buying power. Nowadays, there are many competitive products available in the market and this has eventually brought numerous businesses to an end. Therefore to ensure business survival, managers need to create awareness in newspapers, social media in order to raise sales for the company.For instance, the company making coca cola soft drinks no longer thrive in the markets, because there are thousands of brands presently available.Even though they were regarded as the number one brand, still people have really lost interest since the owner of the company stop making the drinks known to the public. If coca cola However, the company making fanta drinks have been flourishing among other competitors.They have been able to attract more customers not only by making frequent ads but also growing mouth referrals i.e people taking the product can easily make it known to others who are not aware.If the managers making the fanta drink hadn't been efficient towards making their products know to the masses, they would have close down by now.For this reason, it is certainly clear that ads play a crucial part towards continuity of a business.

Furthermore, spending excessively towards advertisement make its easier to meet people who will be willing to contribute immensely to the company.In fact, they would be eager to bring new innovations that could make the company looks exemplary among its competitors.For example, the managers of the fanta drink have been able to meet with food technologists from different parts of the world.These people were able to share some distinct recipe with the managers, and this has really been keeping the products alive.Besides, consumers now prefer fanta because of its uniqueness in taste.Based on this experience,I strongly feel that putting a lot of many in promoting businesses serve as opportunity to meet intelligent people that would bring positivity to the company.

In light of the reasons mentioned, I strongly believe that creating awareness for products helps businesses to stay alive.This is because it attracts more buyers, and also serves as a medium of meeting people that could bring in new ideas.