childhood is happiest time in person life

Individual have their own childhood and their memories. Some people have positive and unforgettable memories, at the other hand, some of them have bitter memory in childhood due to some family problems. As far as, I concerned with former statement for following reasons.

First, parents are more caution for children, they grow them with love beside they teach polity with patient. Additionally, childhood is full of mistakes and fun because some time children extremely wants to do something on the other, hand parent strictly restrict them, at this time kids think parents don't love us, they knows what is batter and best for their kids. for instance, kids wants to do swimming but they don't know swimming

Second, one common memory have every human in childhood is play, kids try all sports no matter they know or not. playing with neighborhoods kids, make cloths dirty, some time falling down give some screeches which hurt for limited time, nevertheless stooped jumping around.

Additionally, childhood is enjoyable time in whole life because at that time no responsibility of work , no tension for getting good job, no making money pressure. loving world full up with toys. making big laugh on little things some time children unreasonable laugh make other smile.

In conclusion, best part of childhood parents love and they teach every kids, how to walk how to talk with patient. sibling care and anger, fight with them for unnecessary reasons. last but not least, i enjoyed my time a lot and i have unforgettable childhood memories album. whenever i feel i look at album it send me backward beside rekindle my old memories.