childhood is happiest time for person life

Individual have their own childhood and theirmemories. Some people have positive and unforgetable memories, at the other hand, some of them have bitter memory in childhood due to some family problems. As far as, I concerned with former statment for following reasons.

First, parents are more caution for children, they grow them with love beside they teach politly with patient. Additonally, childhood is full of mistakes and fun because some time children extremly wants to do something on the other, hand parent stricktly restrict them, at this time kids think parents don't love us, they knows what is batter and best for their kids. for instance, kids wants to do swemming but they don't know swimming

Second, one common memory have every human in childhood is paly, kids try all sports no matter they know or not. playing with nighbourhoods kids, make cloths dirty, some time falling down give some screeches which hurt for limited time, neverthless stoped jumping aroud.

Additionally, childhood is enjoyable time in whole life because at that time no resposiblity of work , no tension for getting good job, no making money pressure. loving world full up with toys. making big laugh on little things some time children unresonable laugh make other smile.

In conclusion, best part of childhood parents love and they teach every kids, how to walk how to talk with patient. subling care and anger, fight with them for unnecessary reasons. last but not least, i enjoyed my time a lot and i have unforgetable childhood memories album. whenever i feel i look at album it send me backword besode rekindle my old memories.