childhood is the most beautiful time of a person's life. Do you agree?

In my opinion, childhood is the most beautiful time in my life; I lived in my childhood one of my best significant moments that happened to me in my life. Although these events occurred to me from a long time I still memorized it until now.

First, I enjoyed in my childhood with playing football and also swimming in the pool. Every Thursday, when I meet my family members at the end of the week and playing football in the garden of our home. Also, I loved my uncle very much he always says jokes to me and makes me laugh all the time. My uncle is a professional swimmer. He is accompanying me and taught me the swimming in the pool. I am considering that the swimming is my favorite sport in my life, in fact, I liked it because of his encouragement, and this helped me to get trophies in swimming competitions when I was young. As a result, I think that my family especially my uncle and also my parents helped me to live my happiest times in my life in the childhood.

Additionally, my father is the best friend to me, and now he was dead. My father is taking me every Friday when I was ten years old, going with me to the cinema in the morning to watch animation movies, this type of films is my most preferred movies to me until now. Moreover, when we return to home, my mom is making pizza to us. I like pizza. I feel that if I was able to eat it every day, I will do that because I think pizza very delicious and make me happy. In the evening, we enjoy with watching matches in our club; my club is organizing a small event called challenge champion every Friday. I liked to watch challenges like these matches, it's fascinating to me and also my father. I think these memories very connected and accompanied to me through my life. I always remember it.

In conclusion, I am living in adulthood now, but I am unfortunate because these beautiful events in my childhood were over and converted to just memories.