Do you agree? childhood is the happiest time of a person's life.

In my opinion, childhood is the happiest time of a person's life. Personally, I lived in my childhood one of my best significant events that happened to me in my life. Although these events occurred to me from a long time I still memorized it until now.

First, I enjoyed with playing football and also swimming in the pool when I was a child. Every Thursday, when I meet my family at the end of the week, I play football in the garden of our home and I loved my uncle very much he always says jokes to me and makes me laugh all the time. Also, my uncle is a professional swimmer, he accompanied me to the pool and taught me the swimming every Thursday, so I considered the swimming is my favorite sport in my life I liked it because of him. As a result, I think that my family especially my uncle helped me to live my happiest times in my life in the childhood.

In addition to, Friday is one of my best days in the week because my father take me every Friday, and we go to the cinema. We always watching animation movies, this type of film is my most preferred movies to me until now. Moreover, we go to a restaurant to eat pizza. I like pizza, and I feel that if I was able to eat it every day, I will do that because I think it is very delicious and make me happy. Finally, we enjoy with watching matches in our club; my club organized a small event called challenge champion every Friday. I liked the to watch challenges like these matches, it's fascinating to me and also my father. This championship consists of eight teams and three rounds; the first round contains four games and the second round two matches, and finally, the last shot is the final round of one competition, and the winner receives the trophy in the end.I think these memories very connected and accompanied to me in my life, always I remember it, and in fact, I am unfortunate because this event is over and converted to just memories and now I am living in adulthood.