Compare and contrast the advantages and disadvantages of using a cell

phone. Give illustrations and reasons to support your opinion.

In my estimation, cell phone has multitude advantage and disadvantage

First of all, cell phone is made the universe small town. For instance, now people are able to contact each other for hours very easy which neglecting long distance between countries, also they make voice and video call. In fact, It is great comminuction.

Next, nowadays cell phone has an educational role. For example, it includes several application in all fields such as Students can downloads dictionaries application to learn English, doctors can set up application full of information about disease, companies use some of it to announce about job opportunity. In fact, it is very wonderful.

In contrast, cell phone may be un useful it can share in Wasting time, discontinuing real visiting between relatives, also transmits dangerous radiations for all people specially childerns which can lead to occur mutations in their body genes. Unfortantely, we can't stop risk of these cell phone.

In sum, rather! cell phone has pros and cons.