In America, customers can return a purchased item for a full refund

within thirty days. Do you agree or disagree with this policy? Develop

your position with illustrations and reasons.

In my opinion, I agree with this strategy for several reasons.

First of all, it is considered a source of flexibility for customers circumstances. For instance, last month, I bought a new trouser from one of a famous shop in trading center. When I arrived home, it didn't appear suitable for my body and I heard from my father that my uncle died and I couldn't come back to refund it at the same day so This thirty days permit me to had my full money so it is wonderful.

Second, customers become trusted with their shop which accustomed to buy from it. As with that people can buy anything without fear of losing their money. For example, people can purchase items which is high cost with one with less cost.so It is greatful way.

Third, the owner of shops who implement this strategy gain more benefit than others. As they gather more customers who purchasing everything in each ceremony from them. In fact, it is founded a strong relationship between sale man and his customer. It is good financial relation.

For those reasons, full refund of purchased items within thirty day is very great way for more finance.