childhood is the most beautiful time of a person's life. Do you agree?

In my opinion, childhood is the most beautiful time in my life; I lived in my childhood one of my best significant moments that happened to me in my life. Although these events occurred to me from a long time I still memorized it until now.

First, I enjoyed in my childhood with playing football and also swimming in the pool. Every Thursday, when I meet my family members at the end of the week and playing football in the garden of our home, this is most excellent time to me. Also, I loved my uncle very much he is hilarious always says jokes to me and makes me laugh all the time. My uncle is a professional swimmer and taught me the swimming in the pool. I am considering that the swimming is my favorite sport in my life, in fact, I liked it because of his encouragement, and this helped me to get trophies in swimming competitions when I was young. As a result, I think that my family especially my uncle and also my parents assisted me to feel happy in the childhood.

Additionally, my father is the best mate for me, and now he was dead. My father was taking me every Friday when I was ten years old, going with me to the cinema in the morning to watch animation movies, this type of films is the most preferred movies to me until now. Moreover, when we return to home, my mom is making pizza to us. I like pizza. I think that if I were able to eat it every day, I would do this because I believe that pizza is very delicious and make me happy. In the evening, we are enjoying with watching matches in our club; my club is organizing a small event called challenge champion every Friday. I savored to attend challenges like these matches; it's interesting to me and also to my father. I think that these memories very linked to me through my life until now.

Finally, I am unfortunate because these beautiful events in my childhood were over and switched to just memories.