children should know about financier management

When people become adults, they have many responsibilities. They need to learn many things. The financial responsibility is significant, whereas, they have to manage their all expense and saving. Although the plethora of people hold the opinion that children do not require to learn about money management in a sensitive age, I believe that it is essential for them, since, it will be useful for them in the future. I feel this way due to some reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, if children learn basic financial management, they will easily learn more difficult things related to it when they become an adult. The people have many responsibilities besides their job. For example, a working person should have knowledge of tax return, where to spend money, fix deposits and others. Additionally, they have to manage home expenses and their family's needs. For example, if a person has already knowledgeable about the savings and taxes from childhood, he can easily do his saving and know which company is better for the investment. Offspring are always curious about the things which are not related to them, so their parents can give information about this.

The second and the same exquisite reason for this assertion is that it helps them to understand the importance of money, since, in a young age, they do not know about the right use of money. The young are always stubborn to buy things. Therefore, if their parents teach them the importance of money, children learn how to spend money on right things. The knowledge about the expenses and spend money has been useful for the children throughout their lives. If people know the value of money, they can be a responsible financier; since they know that spend money in irregular ways can bring financial conflicts at home.

Finally, sometimes, children do misuse of having this type of knowledge. For instance, if they teach to manage their own money, they spend it to buy junk foods or doing other activities with their friends without getting the permission of their parents. They know that how to calculate money or how to use it may lead them in the wrong ways. Besides, these demerits, there are many advantages if parents guide their children in a better way.

By the way of the conclusion, I think that parents should teach their children about money management, so they would able to manage their salary with expenses of home and their families as well as they know the importance of money.