colleg vacation and student ability

University is an important station in our life. It offers a different program for students between two semesters. Some of this program offered classes away from student specialty. Others motivate their student to participate in a work project. Personally, I believe that Universities should introduce the work project for their students during their vacation time. I think that way for two important reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

To commence with, Students will get ride off fear from speaking and interacting with other people. This would help them tremendously during a discussion of their final graduation project in front of foreign instructors. My experience is a compelling example of this, I remember when I was in college, they open classes for a high school student in order to learn English. All of us were excited to do that project to get training in communication with other people. Furthermore, we get used with questions and answers interaction during discussions. This project helps us tremendously when we get to the final year. We started to discuss our graduation project with instructors with much more confident. As you can see, this program built confidence among students and helps them in their graduation requirements.

Secondly, Student can save money from such programs. University can apply some fee for the high school students attending this program, and use this money to pay students who are teaching in this program which will help them to pay their bill or rent. For instance, My daughter enrolled in one of teaching program during summer, She saved money around five thousand dollars. She was so excited and told me that she is ready to pay her rent and part of her tuition. I was happy because I will not work extra time to offer more money for her. This experience taught me that. If university like to help their students, they can offer such like these programs in which student can get money and help their family too.

In conclusion, though some college prefers adding courses between semesters away from student major, I propose for the university to open classes for school students during that time not only because student college will get experience in open discussion but also they can get money which will help them in their college expenses.