You are helping to select a leader for a student organization or club. Do you agree or disagree that a person’s honesty is the most important thing to consider in deciding whom to vote for? Use reasons and examples to support your position.

students leader are important persone in any class. becuase he is the one can contact with teachers or instructors and reflect any complaint that his or her classmates suffering from. some peoble believe that leader honesty is not importnat advantages that lead them to vote for him or her to be a leader. personally I believe that fairness and integrity is crucial cherecterstics that should found in a leader student. I feel this way for two main reasons which i will explore in the following essay.

first and foremost, a leader college represent a whol group especially when he or she went to talk to instructors or univerity president, to discuss any issue related to their friends, Hence, in essence, fairness and belivebilty in negotiating the problems related to school would end up better solution for any obesticles. For example, I remeber when i was in a college, it was time to vote for leader, there were three of students that we need to vote for of them. honesty was the periority for all my classmates. which was applied to only one person, he ended up to be our leader. At that year he works hard in contacting with university instructors to organize exams dates, Furthermore, he tried to remove some subject that was difficult for us As you can see. this advantage made him work to help his freind, even though there were not any benfit for him, instead he felt that he is resposible in his position.

Secondly, honesty charecter made the leader looking for all classmates same. No diversity between them. some of leaders help only the one that they know, neglecting others. but in voteing person with honesty advantage, will eliminate this problem. For example. when we started first year in college. we dont know about the vote. one of our friend who is inteillgent we decided to let him be our leader. he had some friends they were close to him, when we have problem in lecture or in exam he refuse to go and discuss that with professor. instead he told us it is easy and could be handeled. but when he face any obstacles. he runs directly to solve his problem. that experience taught me that, we should focus on electing our leaders, and they shuld not be selfish. Moreover, they should see others problem as they were theirs.