“Overall, the widespread use of the internet has a mostly positive effect on life in today's world." Use reasons and details to support your opinion.

Internet technology regarded as one of the most important inventions discovered by the human being, and it becomes handy for every person. Personally, I believe that the internet becomes one of the essential part that has a great influence on our life. I feel this way for two important reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, Communication between people living abroad becomes easy and more exciting using internet technology. moreover, the quality of calls sounds has been improved since incorporation of this technology with telecommunications center. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. I remember when I was a kid, my uncle had gotten his visa to USA. after he traveled, he used to call us every month, and the quality of calls were not clear. Furthermore, the cost of calling was very expensive. In contrast, even I am living away from my family, I am able to call them everyday at any time I want from the comfort of my home using different programs with help of using the internet. In addition, I am able to see them using video call and we feel like we are living together in one home.

Secondly, Internet helps students to do their research using different resources from overall the world, this is because any new discovery or research even any book have been easy for student to look at using just a computer. For instance, when a professor give me assignment to do research on dental implant, He wanted a subject that was not discussed before. when I want to the library I was like confused how to start and from where to begin. However, when I used the internet google searching for new inventions, It helps me a lot to build a new concepts about new subject that help me in writing my thesis.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that Internet has a huge influence on our life. This is because it helps the communications between families living far away from each others, and because all students researches have been performed very easily.