You are helping to select a leader for a student organization or club. Do you agree or disagree that a person’s honesty is the most important thing to consider in deciding whom to vote for?

Use reasons and examples to support your position.

my company. this notion can have many fruitful effects. Self-confidence is noticeably affected by self-efficacy. On the other hand, the boring job will fail to satisfy my needs. If I am given a rudimentary task to do, I can easily lose my motivation and leave the job. According to a famous motivation theory, two types of motivations exist. The first group which are called motivators can increase satisfaction, however, the second group which are known as hygienes can only decrease discontent. having extended period of vacation is a hygiene which cannot eradicate the detrimental effects of having an interesting job. To be more precise, not only can durable vacations not compensate for lack of need for innovation in a job, but also all the other factors will fail to carry out this task.

The second noteworthy reason is that since I am an extroverted person with a great sense of competition, having a challenging job is an indispensable part of my life. I like to compete with other companies in producing new products and thing about ingenious ways of solving a problem twenty-four seven. Moreover, I have a great tendency to work with other people and discuss my opinions. also, I do believe that this strategy can help me to cultivate my knowledge in order to get promotion. For instance, I used to work in a company for two years and I was a member of an adroit team. Our main responsibility was to develop a software program for the first time. Although this task seemed tormenting, I really enjoyed working with other people and being able to state my opinion in group discussions. also, these discussions gave the chance to cultivate my knowledge