A company is going to give money either to support arts or to protect the environment.Which do you think the company should choose? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Deciding between supporting an art and protecting the environment is difficult to choose or to select, but I think my hometown we have a lot of entertainment, theatres. People pay a lot to form their taxes to support art. Therefore, I believe it is an essential to have a healthy environment for our lives and our next generations. Since the pollution level is in its highly level these years, the population's building is raised dramatically putting our forests and ecosystem endanger. In my opinion, the company has to protect the environment and to enhance the investments of the cooperative environmental projects. Following are explanations and examples to support my view.

First, new research announces few months ago that the level of respiratory system diseases such as Asthma, Chronic obstructive airway diseases, also lung cancer are in high level reaching 60% in my city. All that because of the smog and pollution of the waste clouds of dust off those companies. Furthermore, our beautiful lakes are fill with garbages which putting our sea creatures in great danger. That plastic trash is toxic to those poor animals such as seabirds and turtles who could not differentiate between them and their food. Therefore, the company can help our city to decrease that level of pollution to have healthy lives not for people only but for and animals also.

Second, our city has perfect weather, and its jobs opportunities are within large scales. We can see a lot of homes and condo's projects starting to build. We steal from our nature by encouraging deforestation. Our beautiful natural states parks endangered and their animals habitats also. We do not realise that we are putting our ecosystem at risk. Take for the example, the black bear in the Smokey Mountains state park is in danger of the decline in that area but pot cutting the trees in their forests. If the company need use its money, it can help to preserve that natural area and stop endangered animal population.

Third, the company can also help to support the new friendly investments which protect our environment and the natural habitats such as how to use the solar system to produce electrical power instead of using communal oil fuel which must be extracted from the earth and it burning provides a high level of pollution. That kind of projects will add a lot for our population to live in a beautiful environment.

All in all, I believe art is trivial in my city. If that company wants to add something to my hometown. It that money is necessary to protect our environment via fixing the pollution problem, preserve our national parks and encourage the environmentally friendly projects.