A company is going to give some money either to support the arts or to protect the environment. Which do you think the company should choose?

The argument above asserts the difficult situation between choosing to support the arts or protecting the environment. With regards to this assertion, one crucial matter remains unanswered and merits more attention that how can we do not consider the environment? That having been considered, I however adhere to this belief that our environment is more important to protect than support the arts for the reasons will be illustrated at length in the subsequent paragraph.

First and foremost, the crux of the matter lies in the fact that pollution from cars and factories can threaten the health of 2 millions people around the world. In addition, pollution can cause harmful for our environment. In simple terms, any kind of pollution such as air pollution or water pollution can destroy the environment. The best example is air pollution which produce by old cars and chemical factories. Also this kind of pollution can reduce the ozone layer. The best solution for solving this issue is changing the place of factories from downtown to beyond the city. However, the standard of producing cars is increasing everyday, we should obstruct to manufacture the old cars in our country (Iran). Thus, it goes without saying that pollution can demolish the environment. The company should use financial support to protect the environment.

Aside from decreasing the pollution with controlling the standard of car production, we cannot loose our sight on the fact that ecosystem is in real danger. Trees, plants life and animal life all depend on each other. We should control the pollution which can affect on whole living things. To put it in apposite words, ecosystem needs fresh air to be alive. For the purpose of the illustration, let’s take the example of some species plant life which use in medical science. We should ensure that there is control on the amount of pollution. Also humans should protect some plants which are food for animals. therefore, as is clear ecosystem is one of the most important issue that cause to protect the environment.

By way of conclusion, the environment need protection. The company should use enough money to decrease air pollution, water pollution and every thing that is harmful for the environment.