A company has announced that it wishes to build a large factory near your locality Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this new influence on your community Do you support or oppose the factory establishment

Nowadays, a lot of companies are building more and more factories. This is almost always good for several reasons mostly due to the fact that improve and develop the city, but sometimes can be a drawback for some people when factories are building near our community. I think this way because a couple of reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, when companies building factories increase the number of opportunities to getting a job. Building factories take a big role in increasing employment rate. In some way improve people’s life when companies giving an opportunity to working. For example, I was looking for a job some months ago, and I achieved my goal in a factory next to my house, I still work in that job, and I do not think to out there. Moreover, local people often have priority to being hired.

On the other hand, when the factories are being built usually doing many noises during all day even night in some cases. Almost for sure, these noises annoying all people surrounding that building. For instance, my friends always complained when they need to study for a test to college or even when they watching television. My mother always complained when the noises beginning in the morning and she could not more sleep. Furthermore, when the factories are being building or even after, they could create harmful effects on the environment. For example, the factories’ waste in most cases contaminates the environment and this is too dangerous for people around.

Finally concluding, factories are important for the people when they looking for an opportunity, but in some way, those buildings can get worse people’s life when still being building, with their loud noises and some other inconveniences when affecting the environment.