People attend college or university for many different reasons for example new experiences career preparation increased knowledge Why do you think people attend college or university Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Nowadays, many people attend college or university for several reasons, for career preparation, increase knowledge and new experiences. I think that one of the foremost important reason to people attend a college or university is to get a good job and achieve financial security in the future.

First of all, a university degree is required in order to be hired even the most basics jobs. If some individual does not have a university or college degree likely he won’t be hired in a good job. Individuals in possession merely a high school diploma are employed solely in very low paying and low skilled fields. At the college or university, people can improve their skills and hence find a good opportunity.

Secondly, colleges and universities provide several opportunities for networking which help young people find high paying jobs following their graduation. In addition, going to university is an extremely good way to meet new people and make long-lasting relationships. So, going to college can be a way to facilitate entry into the job market through those people.

Thirdly, most people not only want to prepare themselves for a career but also might expand their knowledge. For example, one of my friends decided to continue his education in Master’s degree merely owing to the fact that he wanted to expand his knowledge

In conclusion, I think that the people attend college and universities are doing the right thing because they are want to be prepared for their career, so they are thinking about improving their knowledge and in pursuit of financial security in the future, and education will be critical to achieving its goals.