A company has announced that it wishes to build a large factory near your community.Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this new influence on your community.Do you support or oppose the factory? Explain your position.

Most people agree with building new factory near our neighborhood so it affects society in different ways.In my opinion, this construction is enormously beneficial to both individuals and society as a whole.I feel this way for two reasons,which I will explore in following essay.

To begin with,building factory make jobs for young people.By employing youth ,life expectancy has increase in society.Another it’s advantage is measure of crime in community become lower.Investigation show that commitment arise of poverty and unemployment.For example, since my brother employ in this factory, he becomes more happy and alive and our family get warmer and we are so hopeful for future.

Secondly,by swink and internal produce money get circle in society and economic recession decreased. Inflation become reduce in community and in large area this decline in country. I read in magazine that, Exactly like this event occurred in the European society,some domestic manufactory developed and by this action most of people get job. Economic problem improved and today we observe results of that happening.

Besides this advantages,some people believe in it’s disadvantages. They think, building factory near hometown have environmental disaster. It’s bustling condition may create traffic and as a result it produce air pollution that can harm health of child and old people, both.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that building factory near our community has positive effects on our lives. This is because youth confidence and improve level of life’s people, and because solving economic difficulties by produce internal things and export them to other place of global.