A company has announced that it wishes to build a large factory near your community. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this new influence on your community. Do you support or oppose the factory? Explain your position.

In this modern era, factories are necessary because they are used t manufacture things which are the basic need of humans. Some people are inclined toward the attitude that factories should be build in residential area, so it will be easy for employees to go on job, whereas others have the opposite perspective. I personally, though, believe that huge building must be build far away from the community, as it have a lot of waste with some dangerous chemicals. In the following essay, I intend to put forth my points and reasons of support.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that, if any company takes a contract to build a factory in the area where people live around is not safe. The factories always pollute the environment which is not good for health of individuals. To exemplify, few years back I went to my cousins house and first it looked so good and my cousin told me, she bought such a big home only in 80000 I was so amazed. In addition she setup the bbq system for dinner, later I felt suffocated as I am suffering from asthma then she told me that their is a factory at the end of the second street. I realized the waste of factories create many hazardous fumes which makes your air polluted. Thus, this example illustrates that such factories should be avoided to build in society.

Secondly, the machines in the factories creates a lot of noise that leads to the noise pollution. In the hometowns there are thousands of people who have insomnia, heart problem, autism or anxiety such people can not tolerate this situation. For instance, my friends is a little autistic and can not hear a lot voice otherwise she gets panic attack which is life threatning and in factories there is not a specific time of working they are open 24 hours and machines keep moving which creates really harsh noise and people who suffers from lack of sleep if want to sleep in daytime of or any other time they even can not get proper sleep. Therefore, this instance elucidates the disadvantage of setting up factory in the housing complex.

To wrap up, I believe that there is not a single advantage of establishing a factory in living area as it creates different types of pollutions which are sometimes lethal for people. Government only allow the organizations to make factories only in area which is far away from home.