compare and contrast your way of living with that of your parents. which way life do you think would be more satisfying to future generations?

There is lots of difference from the way I live and my parents due to the generation gap. A lot of things are evolved and society changed, the computation level is increased, technology and a lot more. Perhaps, I would prefer the way I live would be more satisfying for future generation because of following reasons.

First of all, there is a drastic change in technology . for instance, I would prefer reading news or watch movies on my mobile or laptop, which cover almost all the information and it helps me to be up to date but my parents prefer reading a newspaper which may not cover everything. In addition, I know how to make use of technology likewise, I use mobile to make a call, use social media to keep in touch, read news, watch movies, play games, learn new things on the internet , but my parents are not updated in using it. They would rather prefer to make a phone call nothing else.

Secondly, I like to travel, visit different places, learn new culture explore things, but my parents prefer to stay in home hardly they go out home, they font show much interest in trying new things. For example, last year we went to Dubai with my parents they didn't like it that much, they complained about the food, culture .they are happy staying at home. Moreover, I like to go out with my friends, meet new people but as per my notice, my parents like there own company they don't go out frequently if there is no work to do.

Considering all the above reason, I would say it will be more satisfying for future generation to live like me because after few years the technology is going to evolve a lot more than now, they need to be updated and fast to meet the competition in world or else we will be left behind.