in order to help small businesses thrive, government should play a minimal role in private business matters.

This topic raises the controversial issue of whether the government should play a minimal role in private business matters or its good to stay out of it. It's a very hard job for a start-up or a small business to thrive in the inchoate place . While the government hands off towards small business can help small business owners from time-consuming and cumbersome regulations. Nevertheless, some government regulation can protect the public from unscrupulous business owners. This type of regulation helps to increase consumer's trust.

First of all, in the inchoate place its difficult for a small business to thrive. In addition to that, government involvement can make it worse. To illustrate, let us look at an example of how the government role can be burdensome. As per government rules and regulation, it's difficult to start a business, the owner should undergo many steps. Likewise, paperwork, permission from higher authority lot more. I would like to point out regulations such as, you cannot fire an employee until a year or if they have to bribe, in this care it will be burdensome for small businesses. In this circumstance, obviously cumbersome of regulations might decrease the rate of opening a small business. Consequently, it is pretty obvious that, the government's role in private business will not help small businesses thrive.

On the other hand, a pure lenient policy would be disastrous for small businesses, as well as for society. This is true especially when it comes to gain the trust of consumers and also if we consider the safety of buyers. Specifically, if a company manufactures medicines, it's not safe to sell without being tested. In addition, a seat belt manufactures, must undergo proper testing before selling it . Th this circumstance it in important for small businesses to undergo government rules. In addition, it will hep in gaining trust and increase in consumers. Furthermore, few business can be scrupulous without any certified document, which is dangerous. Hence , it is important for the government to play a minimal role in private business.

In conclusion, although the involvement of the government can be cumbersome for small private businesses to thrive. Meanwhile, if we consider safety and trust it is important for the government to interfere. Thus , in general, agree that private business should have some measurements or regulations at least some areas.