Consider a situation where you asked by your supervisor to participate in a group project at work. Your supervisor wants you to work with someone who has opinion who has a very different from yours. Moreover they feel very strongly about these opinions. D

There is no doubt that nowadays, cooperating plays a crucial role in the projects. No one can deny the direct and indirect effect of working together on a project on accomplishment prosperity. Some people may hold the view that the colleagues should have same opinions regarding a determined plan. However, some others may take the opposite viewpoint and believe that various ideas will bring some essential benefits eventually. From my vantage point, the latter belief is right. In the subsequent paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons which aptly elucidate my idea.

The first point coming to mind in order to substantiate my standpoint is concerned with this issue that different perspectives could reinforce each other. When two persons with distinctive notions analyze a project, they can assess their viewpoint from every angle; therefore, it is an appropriate approach to modify or adjust their views. As a result, they are able to achieve a remarkable consequence finally. In such a situation, different ideas will improve the result of the project, even though it seems hard at the beginning.

Another reason which deserves some words here is that working with someone who possesses diverse opinion on the same plan than yours, will lead to attaining a power to enhance the insights and analysis of new approaches. By doing so, a chance will be created for your co-worker and you to improve your previous knowledge. From my own experience on a joint project in university, my colleague and I had a completely different idea for doing a plan regarding the mass transfer. The point was that we had passed this unit with different professors. This distinct ideas eventually help us to represent the best project at that time among the other students.

To put it briefly, to give a proper assessment of collaborating on a project, one should take into account the fact that the various perspectives will employ enhancement of the program. Moreover, it could change some of your wrong prior thoughts. Consequently, it is highly recommended that you ought to accept your boss request to operate with one of your co-workers with a tremendous distinction in your ideas.