The construction of a movie theater in the neighborhood has some drawbacks. Do you agre or disagree?

For the last ten years, small cities has experienced some progressive changes which affects the daily life largely. Especially, city population increased double since 2000s,and cities getting crowded than last century. As a result of this changes, people have new tendency trend. While some people argue that movie theater have numerous advantages, others maintain that it has a number of undeniable drawbacks. Although both sides have several pros and cross, I am of the opinion that movie theater offer numerous social and economical advantages that should not be ignore. I will elucidate the details of my support with some tangible details and example in the following paragraphs.

Some people believe that build a new movie theater in the neighborhood may initiate some security problems in city. According to them, many people, who are known stranger to them, come city from the outside of the town. They may have different purposes which are related movie theater or other activities.In deed, criminal rate may increase with steadily level that it creates negative impacts over the societies. I am fully disparate thinking which is regarding security problems. Because, movie theater will observe a private security firm in order to reliable for people. They have lots of technological devices which are security cameras, detector, drone and about communications. They can control movie theater areas during 24 hours. Additionally, local police forces responsible routine controls in movie theater which may more secure than other parts of city. Other side, a new movie theater has economical advantage for people. Many cafe and shopping center may open, so they need new worker; It contributes new employment areas. Workers and business owners are benefit mutual.

As a consequence, security is the main problem in the movie theater debate. It has many advantage for settled who may work in movie theater. It has not only economical advantages, but also there is social advantage. People pass on enjoyable time movie theater where it may well-being point in city. Thanks to safety precautions, children-adults can spend time in confidante.