Disagree or agree It is impossible to be completely honest with your friend

Being completely honest, an important element of quality life, has been valued and even triggers a heated discussion over treating with your friend. Telling some white lies to your friend, in some people's view, is necessary. Contrary to these opinions is my perspective is that it is possible to be completely honest with the friend, due to contributions to know about yourself deeply and build a close relationship with the friend.

What must be prioritized first is that do not treat with your friend, instead of lying to them, will negatively influence the understanding of the people itself. To begin with, when interacting with your friend, some shortage and weakness will be explored. To be more specific, we can fix these problems and became a friendly and perfect person; however, these shortage will grow to a big trouble if we ignored them. Moreover, it is a very good chance to release your stress. In detail, talking about your thoughts and worries alter the level of stress; on the contrary, without extremely honest to the friend, people will undergo a diverse level of stress.

What is equally worth discussing is that dealing with the friend in completely honesty, rather than not, will exert a positive effect on the relationship with the friend. Initially, it is well-known that an honest friend is a reliable partner. Specifically, honesty is a good way to maintain a steady connection with other; on the other hand, some distance will created if you treat your friends in a dishonest way. Additionally, a reliable friend is always a strong shoulder. To explain it further, a good fame of honesty, will broaden your friend circle and became popular.

Understanding ablout yourself, promoted by your friend, will be deep and improve your personality.

Building a close relationship with others, provoked by your goog fame, will inhanced by your trustworthy acivities. To conclude, only by completely honesty with a friend can people know about itself deeply and build a close relationship with your firiend.