do you agree with the following statement? Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people? use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Form a board perspective, in the current states of affairs we face, nowadays communication among people has become so complicated that building a constructive relationship is a final goal for most people. Some people may disagree with me, but as far as I am concerned telling the truth definitely strengthen the relationship between people and telling the truth is of crucial importance in every relationship. In the ensuing paragraph the rational fact behind this will be further elaborated.

First and foremost, telling the truth plays a crucial role in a relationship and if the truth is not present, friendship will be ruined. There is no denying the fact that when people want to make friends, they start relying on each other and tell about their lives to one another. It means that he is virtually sure that they are honest with each other. But is case that when his friend is not reliable, he terminates their relationship. For instance, when I was in university I had a classmate who had become one friend of mine. We almost study together and when he was in trouble I did his assignments and as much as I could I helped him. After some months I realized that he is not honest with me and just tries to take advantage of me. As a result, I ended our friendship and did not want to see him anymore.

Moreover, by being honest together, relationship between people will be improved and lasts for a long time. The reason for this is that with being truthful individuals in a relationship enjoy somethings like spending time, going out and doing their work together. For example, I have a friend named Julia. We met at high school ten years ago for the first time. Because she always told me the truth, I really liked to continue our friendship so we went to university and become roommate and after that we become colleagues and now I want to keep my relationship with her until for over.

To wrap it up, telling the truth is a key element for continuing friendship in every relationship. Therefore, never lie, it would guarantee your excellent relationships.