Some people would like to buy and eat their meals at restaurants frequently while others like to do this at home. which do you prefer?why?

One of current affairs that people are dealing with is their diet because eating enough and heathy foods have a crucial effect on our health. Thus, there are recent debates over whether eating in restaurants is a good choice or preparing their food at home. Different people hold various opinions due to their distinct backgrounds and perspectives. Some people may hold the opinion that eating at home have more advantages than going to restaurants for eating food but other have a negative attitude. As a matter of fact, the issue of how and where we should eat our food is so controversial and complicated that it is impossible to find a universal answer to this question. Nevertheless, I endorse that to some extent I am agreed with the opinion of second group that buying and eating our meal have several beneficial effects on our life. In order to substantiate my vantage points, I would like to address some key evidence; eating meal at restaurants saves time, and also; enables us to find new friends and enjoy our life.

In the first place, when we choose to buy and eat food at restaurants provides a situation that we could save our time. We live in technology era that we have many competitors and we have so many work to do to for earning money and if we do not do in this way, we would drop behind our competitors. If we eat at restaurants, we would not force to buy food materials, wash dishes any more. For example, I work in a company and I go work from 8 in the morning to 8 in the evening so when I come home, I am so exhausted that I am not able to prepare food. Hence, I go restaurant save my time that I could go to bed early.

Along with the same line, another privilege of the aforementioned idea; there are many different kinds of restaurants that we can go so we are able to make new friends and taste different foods such as Italian, Indian, Spanish foods. For instance, there are many restaurants in our state that prepare many kinds of foods from so many diverse parts of the world like French foods. Thereby, many foreign individuals that live in our state go there. Thus, when I go these restaurants, sometimes I make friends with them that I learn new things from them and I have a great time which I enjoy.

To put the issue into perspective, by taking into account these entire aspects, advantages in eating at restaurants weight more than preparing foods at home. Generally, eating meal at restaurants is both fun and helpful with our works in the new world.