Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Technology has made the world a better place to live. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Technological progress is a vital part of our life. So that our life has been more convenient and easier with technology. In spite of the fact that some people believe technological progress made us lazier than before but I disagree with it.

The more technology progress the faster life will be. We can do many things in a short time by using technology. Thus, we can save our time and do many things in order to improve our knowledge about our environment.

Beyond a shadow of doubt technological advances have made the life easy. By using tools like telephone, telescope, computer and so force the life has been easier. Therefore, by means of technology not only we have opportunity not to waste a lot of energy for our work but also we can do many things with spending less energy than before. For example distance education is possible without spending a lot of energy.

In addition, an established-fact that progressing in technology removes obstacles before us. We could find reasons of our difficulties. For instance most diseases would be treated by technology. It should be borne in mind that many diseases are caused due to excessive use of technology.

Finally, communication with each other is comfortable in anywhere in the world. I have a foreign adviser and he gave me good advice that I could do my work faster; as a result, I could have enthusiasm for doing my thesis instead of laziness and do nothing.

In conclusion, technological progress made the life easier for us and we can do many things faster. Hence, we can have more spare time than before the technology that we had to do our work by ourselves with much physical energy but today machines do our work that provides us to be comfortable.