Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Technology has made the world a better place to live. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Nowadays, the technology has become the valuable and inherent part of our daily life. Regardless of the negative impacts of the rapid growth of those technologies on people's behavior, it also has many positive influences on us in a direct and indirect ways. Because everything on the Earth dependent on the technologies and the electronic devices have become the best friends of people, I think it makes the world more engaging place to live for us.

To begin with, the technologies allow us to do everything easily by using it. For example, we do not have to wash our clothes with our hand anymore, we have to only click on the button of the washing machine and everything done within a few minutes. Moreover, it provides us with much information and also the electronic devices, especially smartphones give us a chance to connect with worldwide and to be well-informed about the events happening all around the world. There is almost no one exists in this world who live without the internet and social media, because it clarify them from the society a lot. Take my grandmother as an example. At first, she did not like the electronic devices because she thinks it makes people lazy, but after use it to access an information, she really liked it and now she uses it more than I do.

Furthermore, one of the most engaging things that people do is traveling, which is the best way to gain experience and enjoy the exotic views of other countries. I think the technologies make the traveling more enjoyable and also affordable for everyone. If the airplanes, cars and other transportation were not invented, people have to pay bunch of money on it in order to travel only a few miles. Also, using the technology such as camera, people can leave a glorious view and experience and share it with their loved ones. For example, because of the Olympiad, I traveled to Vietnam and Italy without my family. It was amazing to see how beautiful the nature is and also the historical museums were admiring. But what if I did not have anything to took the pictures of it, my family could not see the real photo of those things by themselves.

All in all, the technology were invented to make life more outstanding and easier for the people. Regardless of some negative impacts of those, its pros considerably outweigh the cons of it.