Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Life has become more complex day by day despite the rapid growth of the technology that dedicated to reducing it. Some people believe that planning and organizing is an important ability to live without messing everything. Nevertheless, others think that those are not that necessary. From my point of view, because life is complex, it is not beneficial to plan and organize everything that we have to do.

To begin with, because life is not planned before, something unexpected happens that completely break your plan. Sometimes everything goes smoothly as you planned but everything can change only in one second. Moreover, sometimes mess can lead a person to success even though the organizing help to save time. For example, if the inventor of penicillin is well organized, this crucial medicine that saves many lives would not be in here. Penicillin was made because the scientist did not wash the dirty plates in a sink. Also, scientists proved that the messy people have more potential than the ones who organized well than others.

Furthermore, planning future events probably take much time to do something else. Because the future is unexpected, you have planned all the possibilities in order to avoid destroying the plan at all. I think the main purpose of planning is to be organized and save time but if you spend most of your time only planning things- it would be a total loss. From my personal experience, my capability of solving problems is far higher when I am not planned the week before. Because planning cannot predict the emotion and illness, it is not realistic and hard to follow. When I have done planning, I never go through it for a hundred percent because sometimes it makes me anxious.

All in all, even though how important to organize and plan, it is not fit the life of people nowadays. I believe that it is not an important ability of people.