Which one of the following values is the most important to share with a young child (5-10 years old)?

1.being helpful

2.Being honest

3.Being well organized

In our epoch where the whole future of one person authentically depends on being experienced, it is highly essential for all of the children being trained from primary ages. One of the biggest lessons that parents can teach their children is to be helpful due to the fact that in this way juveniles are becoming ready for their future life. In my points of view, this is such a valuable lesson which has lots of consequences that come of it. I will expand on my notion in the following paragraphs.

My first and foremost reason is that by being helpful children become ready for their future lifestyle. If they learn how to manage a specific situation, they will be successful in arranging lots of activities in their youth. For the instance in childhood a girl had learned to help her mom in her daily obligations; therefore, in the future, she has no difficulties managing her own home. Another example a boy had trained to help elder people; hence, when he becomes a young man he is ready to help everybody especially his aged parents. Statistics show that children, who were trained to be beneficial, are very successful in their future life and their daily activities also they are very convenient in their connections due to the fact that in the way of being helpful they have learned how to connect with other persons, so they become very sociable.

My latter reason is that in this way children become skillful. There are lots of activities that children could incorporate in and learn from it; in addition, parents become able to recognize their children's abilities and guide them. In my personal experience, if parents commence giving children various kinds of responsibilities, they comprehend, in what majors their children have enthusiasm, hence they could flourish their daughters' or sons' talents. As a personal instance when I was about six years old, my mother started to give me lots of duties also she joined me in her daily life, In order to help her. In comparison, the situation of my brother was not like that, and none of my parents did not give him responsibilities and did not encourage him to become helpful. After years since I was directed to become helpful also as a consequence of it I learn lots of life and social lessons, I become a successful girl both in my interactions and in my carriers, yet my brother even does not know how handling his personal life.

To make a long story short, because children are at the crucial age that they could learn lots of things due to a large amount of vacant capacity of their mind, through just a trace but long term training of being helpful, they have learned beneficial and blessing abilities such as humans values, social interactions, situations arrangement, handle their own job and etcetera. Therefore, it is highly suggested that from a lower age mother or father teach this worthwhile and noteworthy lesson to her child.