Do you agree or disagree? It is difficult for teachers to be both popular (liked by students) and effective in helping students in learning. Give your reasons and specific example

Nowadays with the improvement of teaching skills and also developing diverse kinds of classes about tutoring, it becomes very easy for teachers to become expert their major.in my perspective, it is obvious that students love the skillful teachers; hence, skills of teachers to being effective and sophisticated for student improve their reputation among their learners. I have a couple of examples that I will assert in the following paragraphs.

The first and foremost reason that I have is, in my notion, if a mentor knows how to deal with the lessons’ problems of his students and shows a desire to solve them, he will become lovely among students. Let me illustrate it with one of my personal examples, when I was in first grade of high school, I had a chemistry teacher from which I hated; in addition, I had lots of problems in chemistry. One day she herself came to me and asked me if I had trouble with lessons and started to help me. After that situation I really have loved her; besides, she has become one of my favorite teachers until now. You could see that with just one effective help she become popular for me.

The latter reason which I assert is, if tutors’ have really engaging and attractive attributes, he will become well-known among his students; hence, students love him and because of it they really enjoy learning from him. Statistics show that teachers who are celebrated among students and liked by them become successful in his teaching too. Because base on psychology to be loved makes a guy more attractive so the person who loves him shows willing to follow him. To make the long story short, both based on statistics and psychology, a popular teacher never faces a problem with his students in teaching.

As an abridgment of my writing about this subject, due to my personal example and other observations, the popularity of a mentor not only does not have a bad effect on his teaching but also does it boost his students endeavor because they love him and want to be perfect in his eyes. In the end, I highly recommend that a tutor should work on his behavior in order to be successful in his schooling in class.