Some people think that we should keep away from others to improve our relationship, because being away from people reminds us of how important they are. Others think we should always stay with others to have good relationship because we can communicate with them more often. What do you think?

In our modern era that they are varieties of views and attitudes, some people have this view that it is vital for people to communicate with each other very closely learning how to deal with different opinions and characteristics yet, others have the opposite points of view and are opponent; in their opinion, it is good for people to be distant some times because by this way their partners find out how mattering they are. I totally hold the first view and assert having a close relationship is important to us and we can discover many concepts of relationship from it. I expand on my notions in the following paragraphs.

Mt first and foremost reason is that by close relationship we can build a deep relationship due to the fact that we have learned how to deal with predicaments with each other and how to react to each other in different circumstances; in addition, by this means we can become ready for social too because if we learn how to communicate with our partner that has different points of view, we will be able to communicate with society. Besides being away from each other may be harmful to us since in this way maybe our partner starts to neglect us instead of being aware of our importance. Therefore; to have a deep relationship it is better to stick to each other.

The latter reason that I have is that why we always want to run away from our problems? Why we do not stay and fix them? I personally prefer instead of becoming frustrated and escape from difficulties, if I have a problem in my relationship, I stay and arrange it, a genius person always behaves like this. In my country statistics shows that when partners encounter difficulties they just want to be far away from each other, after a while when they reunion, they have good relationship at first because they are missing each other, but again anytime they face another obstacle due to the fact that they do not learn how to adjust the situation, they are falling apart and facing bigger problems. Instead of that at the beginning, if partners comprehend that they have a relationship and they are responsible for every aspect of it, they will never let it go to be fixed itself.

To make a long story short, instead of running away and pray for our partner missing us, it is crucial to learn every point of our partner's personality to deal with problems and access a stable relationship. In another word, a relationship is like a flower needing care to grow and flourish, if we let it alone, it will become perish. Also, a deep relationship needs wise sides having strong personalities to have each other backs in the world modern hectic lifestyle.