Some people think that success is most important in their life. Others think that it’s more important to be happy when they fail. Which idea do you agree with and why?

In our mundane life that we have a lot of mental disruption around ourselves just being happy in every situation is very vital for our mind and body. There are varies types of diseases coming from pressures that we have stood through our life. In my point of view no matter what occurs, in the end, our destiny in life should just be happy and blessed in our every weekly frequency. I have two reasons for my view that are clarified in the following paragraphs.

My first and main reason is that we could earn such a valuable experience through failure besides feeling blessed and happy. I recognize lots of craft people were not successful in their early tries but after a while, they became successful and also happy due to this familiar quote that says at the end who seek shall win. Let illuminate it with one example, imagine that you just want to win and become successful in one project base on your knowledge, therefore without any tries and just on your own feet, you become successful. Now imagine that you are in a situation that is very challenging; In addition, that occasion needs lots of practical skills to be concluded; although you try hard, you could not handle the project and fail. In this case, because the plentiful experiences earning, feeling of happiness and delight comes to you besides you never feel sad anymore.

The latter reason that I bring is that it is our choice to be happy or depressed. We should ask ourselves whether or not it is worth to become frustrated just because of not being succeeded. In our hectic life, we should find ways for a joyous lifestyle. Statistics show that people who are happy in every situation are even more successful in the near future. So instead of sitting and crying it is better to standing and trying, in this way we could gain a lot of energy for being successful in our latter try.

To make a long story short it does not matter whether we gain or goal or not, what matters is that pleasure and feeling cheery in every aspect of our life. I highly suggest that man focus on his destiny, not a success and always be happy.