Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The most important ways to improve the people’s health is to clean the environment.

In our epoch with improving social awareness, there are varies kinds of ways that people utilize to prevent illnesses. In addition; humans are always searching for the most significant ways that could increase the quality of their health. In my opinion, the initial way that we could exploit to boost our health is by cleaning our setting. I will expand on my notion in the following paragraphs.

My first and foremost belief is that there are lots of illnesses that come from dust and pollutions around us in enviroment. In addition, pollution brings bad feelings for people and causes anxiety and stress on them. A guy hardly understands the source of the feeling, besides all of us know that the stress is the mother of all ailments; therefore, just by not cleaning the surroundings we will invite various kinds of mental and body diseases. A few years ago I read a paper about how dust and pollutions could affect health. That was an experiment on several groups of people living in neat places and messy places; statistics showed that peoples, having clean surroundings were healthier than the groups with a messy environment both mentally and physically. In conclusion to this reason, if we want a wholesome lifestyle, we should keep our environment empty of pollutions. Also it is good for the animals and plants that are the prominent elements in our foods cycle.

My latter reason that I assert is that the cleaning environment is economical. The first step of being healthy is to not in touch with things making diseases, so why we do not keep our surrounding clean instead of spending much money on treatment that just comes from our messy environment. I have a personal experience about this notion, a few years ago I was very busy with my carrier and education, so I did not have enough time cleaning my house and also the park that placed near me was very messy and filthy that nobody went there, besides I believed “cleaning squanders my time and energy instead of that I could do my projects and spend time with my friends”. After a while with those conditions, I got breath defection (respiratory diseases). I did not know the reason because I exercised and ate healthy foods. When I attended the doctor, I surprised because she said that it was the effect of dust. After that, I spent a large amount of money for my sickness. Indeed if I was clean at first, I was not forced to dedicate money for treatments. Unfortunately, now after years from my ailment, there are signs of the disease and I have had mild breath defection.

To make a long story short, keeping the environment neat is the most significant and primary way of avoiding illnesses. In our mundane life, there are lots of dust and pollution in the air, maybe we think that they are very tiny in order to make us sick, but the reality is that they make us sick. Also, messy surrounding has a bad effect on our mind and causes some psychologically mental defections. In the end, to save our money it is highly recommended that an ounce of prevention is better than a pound of cure.