Do you agree or disagree with the following statement The most important ways to improve the people s health is to clean the environment

People’s health has always been one the most significant matter in each society, and finding factors which have impacts on this subject has been really important for human beings. In this regard, some people believe that clean environment is the most essential factor which can affect people’s health, while others have different viewpoints. As far as, I am concerned, I think that the first idea carries more weight. I will enlarge on my reasons in the following paragraphs.

First and foremost, polluted environment is the main source of distinctive types of diseases which are very detrimental to human’s health. As a matter of fact, bacteria and viruses often grow in moist places where they have enough nutrients, and where garbage is collected can be the best place for that end. Thereby, environment should be clean periodically in order to maintain citizens’ health as people usually throw out their garbage into environment day after day. As a way of illustration, take some metropolitans. There will be a lot of waste materials all around cities, if nobody gathers and recycles them. This amount of waste things is a great place for different sorts of microbes or bacteria to grow. Therefore, several diseases will spread in those cities, which is so deleterious for people and can affect their health conditions.

Secondly, people do not tend to do exercises in contaminated circumstances since those environments often have bad smells and views. So, when people do not exercise regularly, they will lose their muscles, and their body will be weak. That means people will be more susceptible to distinctive types of diseases which are harmful for their health. In other words, an environment should be so clean that everybody would like to spend time there to be in shape and make his/her body so strong that it will not be vulnerable to diseases. Take people from previous example, for illustration. If there were a great deal of garbage in those cities, no one would able to think about going out in order to improve his/her health. As a result, a clean environment can be the best incentive for people to assign more time to do some exercises to be fit, which is really noticeable in today’s hectic life.

To sum up, all things considered, I firmly believe that clean environment is the most significant factor with which people can enhance their health. Given the fact that, not only does clean environment prevent bacteria and viruses from growing, but also, it motivates people to do a lot of exercises which are really needed to improve their health.