Do you agree that it is better to work for business owned by someone else than to work for the business of one s own family

Businesses have always been playing an important role in human beings’ lives since it can pave the way of success for individuals’ lives. In this regard, some people believe that they should work for businesses which are owned by others than to work for the businesses of their own families; however I have enough reasons to object to this point of view, and I will illustrate two of which in the following paragraphs.

First and foremost, it is a popular belief about family members that says birds of a feather flock together, so it is more beneficial for people to work for their own families’ businesses. To put it in a more vivid picture, people from a family often grow together, thus they are familiar with each other’s features. As a result, working together, they can improve their businesses more effectively. As a way of illustration, take a sun who works for his father. They know each other very well since they have been together all the time. As a result, they can provide the best basic condition for another one to complete the work, which means their work will be done quickly. On the other hand, as they are cognizant of each other’s personality, they can put an end to their works when one of them is not in a good mood. This can help him or her mentally, and he or she will work better during the other day.

Secondly, forgiveness is a significant character which every businessman should have to be successful, and people from one family can forgive each other easily. Hence, working for the businesses of one’s own family can be better. To clarify this point, when people can forgive each other, they will have the courage to implement new methods of doing different works. Consequently, it is more likely that they find new ways with which they can refine their businesses. Take Kalleh, for example. Two brothers have found their dairy product company. When they are asked to describe their way of success, they considered forgiveness as the most essential factor of their improvement. The younger brother made a big mistake long time ago, and he spoiled a considerable amount of milk when he taught that he can use a new method to increase their products. Although the older brother could punish the younger one because of his mistake, he decided to forgive him. Having forgiving his brother, he understood that his brother’s way had a small flaw, so they repair it, and they produce a lot of distinctive products by means of that method.

To sum up, all things considered, I firmly believe that people should work for businesses owned by their own families. It is due to the fact that, not only do people know each other’s qualities better, but they also can forget each other’s mistake easily, which can improve their productivity as soon as possible.