Do you agree with the following statement? Schools should focus more on science and mathematics than on humanities courses.

Benefits and drawbacks of courses has been a controversial issue in the community lately. While some people claim that science and mathematics have some significant benefits, others keep up that they constitute a number of undeniable profits. Because, humanities courses should find in syllabus. Although both sides have several pros and cons, ı am think that humanities courses offer have several advantages. There is valuable for society and attractive to many business. I will elucidate the details of my support with some tangible detail an examples in the following paragraphs.

Firstly, humanities courses have many benefits and advantages. When Students graduate school, they lack of social ability. Because our schools do not give enough courses about humanity. Nowadays, some people are under the stress on digital life, they lose to relations with family members and other people. they do not know how struggle with this. Community compose of people who have emotions, feelings and thinkings. Due to the humanity courses students learn that creates human nature. Moreover, public has some valuable judgement which should transfer to the next generations.

Secondly, students have divisive factors among the business life that affects career way. All of world has undergone digital converting which is milestone in this era. Computer programs thinks solutions for our problems, but they are formed with codes which have not humanity concept. Some head hunters search for social workers who achieve public. They can find job easily. For example, people resources department or guest relations.

Some people believe that the sciences courses more important than humanities courses. Supporters of this idea claim that science and mathematics will increase the children talent. However, ı am at variance with these statements. Humanities courses can increase student social ability. Thanks to this, they feel emotion other people. They can do empathy. Invalidate their claim with these statements.