do you agree or this agree with the following statement.

people are initially leader and do not need to learn to be a leader.

Whether excellent social skills can be trained trough educational programs or they are, basically, inborn abilities is one of the most controversial subjects, which often provoke discussions. Some people keep endorsing that people can be a successful leader even if they have never been thought leadership courses, whereas others dismiss this idea. Personally, I have a mixed opinion in this regard and believing that both inborn features and sufficient training in the related field are inevitable for individuals to become a prosperous leader. I will thoroughly elucidate what rational my perspective is based on In what fallows.

To begin with, leadership skills, like any other skills, requires specific basic personal characteristics. To delineate, a person should enrich its personality with positive personal features such self-confidence, the power of persuading people, time, financial and human resource managing ability and so on, in order to acquire the ability of heading and controlling. Needless to say that, all aforementioned abilities are mostly inborn and a part of one's firm character which hardly can be altered. There is a compelling example of this point. A few years ago, I had been working in a consulting company which was experiencing a tough financial problem. After spending a month working there, I get familiar with the chairman's personality, who was a very kind, however, week man without the sufficient ability of decision making. Although he had been educated in the field of MBA, but he could not personally control his emotions which affected his decision making and domination through his employees. Actually, his personal characteristic had adverse impacts on his leadership and imposed financial matters to not only our company and employers but also our counterparts in other companies.

On the other side, another worthwhile reason to be mentioned is that professional education in the field of leadership and management is a crucial factor in prosperity of leaders. Since all skills demands particular abilities and knowledge, higher education or even part-time courses are necessary to train these skills to them. Leaders, As a matter of fact, inquisitee proper training to be able to manage and implement their personal abilities in the right way which yields the best results. Moreover, they have to learn theoretical principals and acquire experience in the interactions occurring during their education. Take my own experience as an example. Last year, I was offered to manage an executive project. I need to learn some Project managing plans which proposed different types of time, money and human resource managing plans. Therefore, I took a PMBOK course and learnt other ways of managing this project which gave rise to sooner termination of the project, even utilizing fewer workers.

To put on a nutshell, I firmly believe that both learning personal features contributes a significant role in the success of leaders. This is because unchangeable and steady traits and disposition of individuals' should allow them to have some special abilities. Furthermore, leaders need necessary theoretical knowledge which is gained through education.