Do you agree or disagree that all students should have an internship during their time at university Use details and examples to support your explanation

Nowadays, many university students are wondering if they need an internship. Some people say that students can gain experience through an internship, so must do it, on the other hand, some people say that traveling or other experiences are more important at that time. I think the students have an internship during their time at university. I will tell you three reasons to support my opinion.

First, the internship can gain a lot of experience. Many college students are very embarrassed when they first go to work after graduating from university. Therefore, they get cursed at and hurt a lot because they make mistakes while working. Also, they feel depressed because they feel like everything they studied is useless. However, students who have done internships can do well when they first go to work and help unfamiliar colleagues. Also, an internship is a really good experience because people do not get angry even if they make a mistake in the internship because they know they are the first to work. Therefore, it is good to make a lot of mistakes in internship.

Second, it is very advantageous to have internship experience when entering a company. Everything is a competition when we enter the company.Therefore, of course, the interviewer wants to choose someone with experience rather than a student with no experience. In fact, my cousin told me that she was able to get pricked easily because of her internship experience working at a broadcasting station.

Last, we can experience society quickly through internships. We used to see only a very small society of schools, we have a fear of going straight to a big one. However, we can see it indirectly before we go to a big society through an internship. Therefore, an internship can serve as a stepping stone to a big society. Also, while doing the internship, we get the ability to meet various people and see people.

This is why I think the internship is very important to university students. In Korea, internships seem to have become a necessity because of the lack of jobs these days. Therefore,internships are not a matter of choice now.