Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Success comes from possessing money and power Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Some people believe that success comes from possessing money and power. However, I do not agree with this idea and would like to explain why I disagree with as the below reasons.

First, I think that the real success can be achieved by self-satisfaction, not by richness and power. Even though we have lots of money and strong power, but we feel still lonely and unhappy, then we cannot regard our life to be successful. For example, we can see many cases of entertainer suicide. Even though they are already rich and powerful through their performances, but they do not feel satisfaction and happiness, so they select the extreme choice of their lives. They must feel that their life is not successful and no longer meaningful. Therefore, the self-satisfaction and happiness are the most important factors to judge the success.

Second, I agree with the idea that money and power comes from success, not success comes from them. Generally speaking, it is so difficult to buy success with money and power, but they can automatically come to us if we succeed in our own work. For instance, one Korean actress got an Academy Award through her film and then she made lots of money and became very famous in Korea. Also one math-professor solved a world knotty question and then he received a kind of Nobel prize in math and attracted big investments for his further study. Like these cases, money cannot bring you Academy Award and Nobel Prize, but these awards come together with money and power.

To sum up, the real success is from self-happiness and money cannot give us the real success, but wealth and fame follow automatically after success. In this regard, I strongly disagree that possessing money and power lead us success.