do you agree or disagree businesses should hire employees for their entire lives

Type heretimes New Roman" size="3">

Now a days every one should work hard to spend their life happily. In order that some of them start some businesses to have their own job. some people believe businesses should hire employees for their entire lives. I completely agree with this opinion and I have same reasons to support it.

First and important reason is that, some young people exist in every society who need job. By hiring this young people, we can make happier life for them. For instance, in my country exist a lot of people who graduate but they are unemployed so if businesses hire them we have less young people who don't have a job and also as I mentioned before, we have happier people in our society.

second reason is that, several people in a business can be more effective than one because they all attempt to improve their business. Thus, hire some employees for business can influence directly to a business improvement which is helps the business continue life.

Finally, By hiring employees for a business we have more thinkers which help each other to pass hard times that occur for the business. so it helps business to go on even if happen hard time.

In conclusion, I completely agree about that business should hire employees for their entire life because, by doing this we have less unemployed people in our society. second, by hiring more people we have more workers which attempt to make better business. The last one is that, we have more people who help each other in hard time and these make business alive.