Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the past.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Now-a-days everything change quickly and people are deal with a lot of changes during their life. Although someone believes that this changes may make people to be less happy or less satisfied, I think these changes have some positive influence on our life because of the reasons which will be discussed in details below.

The first reason that supports my perspective is concerned with that fact that changing is always exiting. To be more specific, when something changes we experience new situation which is always exited for everyone. For example, now most of people has private smart mobile phone which is update every year that tacks opportunity to people to use the newest technology in word. On the other hand, ten years ago people had not smart mobile phone which it couldn't update. They just could change their mobile to use the newest technology on that time.

Another noteworthy point to be mentioned is that, There is a pscology fact that people who are deal with changes are more hopeful in compare with other who does not experience a lot of changes in their life. When someone is waiting to see some new things in his life, it helps him to has happier life with a lot of hopes. For instance, I really like car, I am always wait to see the newest car which is intruduse to the word. In other word this changes makes me to work hard to earn more money.

In conclusion, I completely disagree with the attitude that modern people are less happy or less satisfied with their lives because the word is changing so quickly. In my opinion these changes not only help people to have more exiting life, but also help them to be more hopeful in their life.