Do you agree or disagree? It is better to relax through watching a film and reading a book than doing physical exercises?

Now-a-days eveyone has a lot of work to do in a day. Although some people prefer to do their work when they do another, I think it is better to do our stuff one by one because of the reasons which will be discussed in details bellow.

The first and the important reason is that, when someone do several work togeder he cannot concentrate on non of them completely. so if someone wants to whatching a film or reading a book while he do physical exercises, he cannot focuse on what he reading or whatching. In that case it is better to be relax through watching a film and reading a book. Additionaly, by focusing on reading a book or watching a film everyon can undrestand them much more better.

the second reason is that, our mind can undrestand a subject more better than several subject together. To be more specific, when someone whatching a film while he do exercises, his ability to undrestand the film reduce because his mind should work on two subject at a momentTake my personal experience as an example, when I was student, I had dance competition and history exam in a same day. I should worked on both of the. By doing so, I read my history exam when I was dancing. but in exam day I couldn't do my best in both cases.

In conclusion, I completely agree about the subject that, it is better to relax through watching a film and reading a book than doing physical exercises. In that case, we can not only concentrate in what we watching or reading, but also we can undrestand more better the reading or whatching.