A university education is essential to success in life.

Every-one try to be successful in their life. Although some people believe that university education is urgent to be successful in life, someone are defiant and believe that it is not essential for being successful in life. In my opinion it is important and I have some reasons to support my idea.

The first and the most important reason is that, by study at university people can learn every things that they want for their favorite job in future. They can improve their knowledge about the major that they like. For instance, I really liked to be Architect, so I study architecture at university and I am so happy about that because now I have a lot of information about architect and I can work in a job that I like. The important part is that finding a good job which like it’s a big success in everyone life because everyone spend most of their time to work. Also by finding a good job every one can make money which in my opinion is so important to be a successful people.

The second reason is that, when some one goes to university they have contact with other people. By doing so they improve their society skills by going to university. For example, I have a brother who study at university, he is so skillful to contact with everyone and every one knows him as a friendly person. On the other hand my cousin who is the same age with my brother does not go to university. He is a kind person but he can not communicate with others so many people knows him as a shy person.

In conclusion, I completely agree about a university education is essential to success in life. Because, to begin with, they can improve their knowledge and find a good job and make money which is really important factors for a successful person. Additionally, they can improve society skills which is so important for communicate with others.