Do you agree or disagree with the following paragraphs?

Most advertisements make products seems much better than they really are.

As humans living in a civilized society, the demand for more production increased; based on this decrement, the requirement for the advertisements’ enhances. As a result, the advertisements have an indubitable status in marketing. The advertisement and its accuracy have always been a controversial issue among the many people. While, some people may hold a view that they present the valid information data about the products; however, others may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that the commercial provides fake information to attempt the consumers. I personally agree with the second belief. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons, which persuade me to put forward this perspective.

The first reason which gives adherence to my outlook is that the producers do not list the valid data about their products. Indeed, since the producers' aim of advertisement is to flourished sell; as a result, they do not provide the accurate information about their producers' failures. Even in a case, the put emphasizes on the merits of their products. Consequently, the advertisement company, which prepares the commercial based on this unfair, the ultimate message released by the company, is completely far away from the actual products. A vivid example can be given to shed a light on the accuracy of this issue, is the example of the sock's company in my country. This company annually lists statistic about their production and the socks modern designs and colors; in contrast, it does provide no data about the socks' disabilities. Last year, the novel commercial about this company and its socks broadcasts in the media. The majority of people, who are deceived by its advertisement about the colorful pattern, purchase this product; however, after a while, there was a scandal about its failure in the resistance. Thus, this company just presents its advantages to impel the people, and the advertisements prepare this condition for the company.

The next reason embraced my idea is that the advertisement is shaped in the base of exaggeration. This exaggeration can be categorized in the two separate fields of claims and visuals. For instance, the vague acclaims such as the best, the unique taste, can easily persuade the consumers that product is the ultimate best option. However, it is solely a holistic, ambiguous phrase. If it is the best product, what characteristics make it best? Or, based on which comparison this product is nominated as the best product. About the visual overestimation, most of the posters and pictures depicted the products are modified by the software such as photos hopes. As a result, there is a huge gap between the real products and their advertisement. According to the noteworthy, intelligent survey conducted in my country, approximately sixty-nine percent of the pictures of chocolate commercials are edited by the photo shops.

To wrap it up, based on the all aforementioned reasons, one can logically draw the conclusion that the advertisement does not illustrate the realistic outline of the product. Since the company disguises the advertisement companies; in addition, the advertisement company exaggerates in their tasks. All in all, I firmly recommend that there should be a cogent observation in the whole process of advertisements, till the advertisement shows the accurate message of the products.