do you agree or disagree with the following question? in order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news sources.

Undoubtedly, being sure of gaining accurate inforimation is a challange for popele who are living in a society. Some people prefer to watch limited source of information, others do not satisfy with those and seek for variety of news cahnels. I strongly believe that a wise person must consider all source of news becuase of following reasons.

Some news chanel are baised and do not show true information. There are several reasons for doing that. In my country, a minority group of people have dedicated dictatorship in country over fourty years. They have coerced people to do what they want and show them what is necessary to keep the power. In this trend, people usually do not trust governmental chanels, which show the news. Consequently, they seek for foreign chanels to atain honest news.

Becides, by observing other sources of news people can broaden their horizon and knowledge bases. You can gather all the information about an incident and then make a solid interpretion from your data. For example, my father watchs all the chenels that are available for him and then makes a conclution of them. In this way, he can approach to a incident with many differnet angle.

Finally, Sometimes a chanel do not cover all the useful information about an incident interverabily. It is easy to make mistake in journalism commiunity. In some situations, human error can be considered as news cahnel fault and mislead viewers. For example, when one of the greatest building in my town got fired, only small group of journalist could cover the incident. Many of them could not reach the building in the right time. As a result, when the building collapsed, a few short footage were avalible to show in the news.

In conclution, it is crucial for every individual to observe a wide group of source of information to achieve the lattast news. In this way, the individual not only can interpret precisely, but also he can perfectly devide the baised information from true ones.