do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

That traveling is very important in the life of people undeniable but how we can earn information about we want to go plays a crucial role in our traveling, personally I believe that reading about the place is better. should realize the advantages of online research in having good vacation, we ponder over it much more scrupulously. the finding the best place for our holiday recently been the topic debate among families.

I believe that the place a person wants to go is an important part of traveling, and these are my justification, to begin with, online research gives me a variety of information about the place I want to go. for instance, two years ago I decided to go turkey and I searched on google about beautiful cities in that country and I fined the best rout could arrive at these places. internet helped me I spend little time in traffic, therefore, I had no problem in finding the pretty place., The second reason why I advocate this point of vie liaising the fact that online research helps me know the comment of a lot of people about the place I want to go. in that Travel I read comments of others in the website of Istanbul and I understood most of the people that had gone there they had really good time in that city. hence, online research helped me know different recommendations all around the word. the least but not the last when we use intent to survey about the place. we know about the history of that place and this information more reliable than aperson information that s/he tells us. for example, one of my friends said to me about a place that he liked there and when I saw that place I feel that I wasted my time to come there.

Having discussed the issue from that point of view, I would rather look it from another perspective because a coin has two sides as well, sometimes website exaggerates about the place because the wan to absorb a lot of people in that place so we can use the information of the person that s/he had come there besides online research. in turn, the person can help us to have an enjoyable holiday.

B taking all the above-mentioned arguments into consideration the following conclusion can be drown about the issue, understanding the adentages of online research for deciding where we want to go is not logical.