do you agree or disagree with the following statement? young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole. use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

That experiment and money play an important role in our society and most of the employees are old is an undeniable fact. Should we realize the advantages of the experiment in the organization of society, we will ponder over the influence of aged male much more scurpulously. this issue has recently been the topic of the debate among authorities.

I believe that, if an employee has most of the experiments, he will do her responsibilities better, and these are my justification, to begin with, once I went to a company where an aged employee worked. he was not only really kind but also very helpful. he did all of my work very soon and I came back home. hence I live old employee in companies, The second reason why I advocate this point of view liaising the fact that old authorities know the different view of problems. although they maybe fear and can't do risk, they don't do big mistakes. therefore, they are really dependable. the last but not the least, i believe an English proverb say's "old is gold" if we comprehensive on this proverb, we will understand aged males should be respectful and we should use their experiments.

Having discussed the issue from that point of view, I would rather look at it from another perspective as well, it is hypothesized that young people can bring a new spirit in their company and they are both intelligent and nimble as well as brave. therefore, if I have a company, I would rather use young and old employees in my company.

by taking all above-mentioned arguments into consideration, the following conclusion can be drown about the issue, underestimating the advantages of old people in our society is not logical. Attending to this issue meticulously contributes to managing our life better than past, and can improve several aspects of our society.